You get to decide who will be crowned the King of Jesuit Madness 2014.  We’ve assembled an elite field of Jesuit Saints who will vie for this year’s title.  Some of these guys are heavy hitters with serious name recognition.  A few are Cinderella stories waiting to happen.

Be sure to read the scouting reports on this year’s field before you vote.
No dejes de leer la lista de jugadores para este año antes de votar.

UPDATE: Early Voting will start at 6pm on March 30th.
Voting for the second round begins on March 31st and ends April 1st at midnight.

Game 9
Francis Borgia vs Alphonsus Rodriguez
Game 11
Francis Xavier vs Peter Canisius
Game 10
Jean-Francois Regis vs Robert Bellarmine
Game 12
Aloysius Gonzaga vs Roch Gonzales de Santa Cruz

Final Four Voting –  April 2-3
Championship Voting – April 4-5

Results from the First Round

Game 1
Francis Borgia vs Alberto Hurtado
Game 2
Francis Xavier vs Stanislaus Kostka
Game 3
Alphonsus Rodriguez vs Peter Claver
Game 4
Peter Canisius vs Paulo Miki
Game 5
Jean de Brebeuf vs Jean-Francois Regis
Game 6
Aloysius Gonzaga vs Claude de la Colombiere
Game 7
Robert Bellarmine vs Edmund Campion
Game 8
St. Ignatius Loyola vs Roch Gonzales de Santa Cruz